Spread sheet concern  

RSS

808Alex
(@farnsworth911)
Active Member Enrolled
11/08/2018 10:08 am  

I am going to start Phase 1 today....hoping this is a good idea...current macros are 1926

I completed the title page for onboarding and went to phase 1 page.  I am concerned I messed something up.

Plugged in today’s weight.  Plugged in my goal weight (I decreased by 5 lbs after realizing I am already only 7 lbs away from initial goal wt).  And the calculated difference. 

As I look at the following days my goal weight is decreasing (from the original number) and the difference is mirroring that as a sub-number (i.e, -135)

I am not experienced with spread sheets so I am concerned I made an error on Title page or first row of phase 1 page.

ReplyQuote
808Alex
(@farnsworth911)
Active Member Enrolled
11/08/2018 10:16 pm  

Never mind.  I filled out macros for today on phase 1 page and got the green, go back to onboarding, calories are too low.  (1866 today with goal of 11lb weight loss).  So when do I know when my calories are high enough to move on to phase 1, just try it every week and see if the green message pops up?

ReplyQuote
Max Havoc
(@max-havoc)
Noble Member Moderator
12/08/2018 3:39 pm  
Posted by: 808Alex

Never mind.  I filled out macros for today on phase 1 page and got the green, go back to onboarding, calories are too low.  (1866 today with goal of 11lb weight loss).  So when do I know when my calories are high enough to move on to phase 1, just try it every week and see if the green message pops up?

I'm probably missing something here so bear with me. First don't go by the calculated difference that's just a reference point it's not a set in stone number where you should be.