[Sticky] New Members - Introduce Yourself  

Page 13 / 17
  RSS

breezee313
(@breezee313)
New Member Enrolled
27/12/2018 1:45 pm  

Hi Everyone,

I'm Briana. I've been doing Keto since July 4th, 2018. I'm starting DSK tomorrow (12/28/18). Kind of nervous about being so strict with the macros, but I'm excited for some awesome results.  Been totally binging on DSK youtube videos. <3

munrofrazer
(@munrofrazer)
New Member Enrolled
28/12/2018 12:46 am  

Hola! 

Got ripped through intermittent fasting and doing a lot of Swimming/Cycling/running. Feel like I’ve messed up my metabolism a bit as I’ve got porky whilst still trying to keep keto compliant. Need a kick in the pants and a bit of a reset. I seem to have lost the keto buzz I had when I first started this way of eating, and I’d like to get it back! 

I also want to start killing it on the kettle bells and steel clubs. I’m doing a marathon swim in the summer so I need to have shoulders of steel! 

Looking forward to seeing some results! 

Jonathan Shane ( IG: @theketoroad )
(@theketoroad)
Estimable Member Admin
29/12/2018 9:19 am  

@munrofrazer Hello! im excited to have you on board! I cant wait to see your progress 🙂 

ReplyQuote
(@theketoroad)
Estimable Member Admin
29/12/2018 9:20 am  

@breezee313 All things that are worth going after can seem nerve racking but thats how you know its worth it! Im excited to see your progress!!!

ReplyQuote
ketoincarolina
(@kdmbennett)
New Member Enrolled
29/12/2018 3:40 pm  

Hello, everyone! My name is Krystal. I have been keto since June 1, 2018 and am starting DSK tomorrow (12/30/2018). I have lost about 35 pounds (about 1/3 of my total weight to lose). I have been way off track during the holidays and am excited into getting into a stricter routine and seeing some more progress.

suzanne_guinn
(@suzanne_guinn)
New Member Enrolled
29/12/2018 10:54 pm  

Hi everyone,