Page 14 / 19
  RSS

lorenaallen80
(@lorenaallen80)
New Member Enrolled
18/01/2019 4:54 pm  

Hi everyone,

My name is Lorena,
I have been doing Keto and IF for probably 4 months and have not lost much weight. I am still struggling to get into ketosis.
I am eating every day the same stuff and I can not manage to get into ketosis. my ketone levels are always around 0.3 -0.6 in the morning and this is frustrating.
So I'm hoping this program is going to help me get there. 🙂 Just bought this program few days ago, and reading everything right now.
I am super excited to get started. Still little confused about all this onboarding stuff. might need some clarification. 
I put in my numbers, but I'm already in the "green" section. Should i still do it? and how long?

Thanks 🙂

ReplyQuote
AbbyBK (IG @ketokeuhnnutrition )
(@abbyb1885)
Reputable Member Moderator
18/01/2019 9:37 pm  
Posted by: lorenaallen80

Hi everyone,

My name is Lorena,
I have been doing Keto and IF for probably 4 months and have not lost much weight. I am still struggling to get into ketosis.
I am eating every day the same stuff and I can not manage to get into ketosis. my ketone levels are always around 0.3 -0.6 in the morning and this is frustrating.
So I'm hoping this program is going to help me get there. 🙂 Just bought this program few days ago, and reading everything right now.
I am super excited to get started. Still little confused about all this onboarding stuff. might need some clarification. 
I put in my numbers, but I'm already in the "green" section. Should i still do it? and how long?

Thanks 🙂

Lorena,

Welcome and happy to have you here. 🙂 For your question with oboarding, what are your current calories right now?

ReplyQuote
(@abbyb1885)
18/01/2019 9:45 pm